

Committee on Transportation, Public Safety and Communication 2020-2021

Chair: Jerry Starnes, Councilmember, Prattville **Vice Chair:** Michael Gay, Councilmember, Millbrook

Members from Congressional Districts

- 1. Councilmember Susan Smith, Atmore Councilmember Roger Adkinson, Flomaton Councilmember Lorenzo Martin, Prichard Councilmember Henry Barnes, Sr., Bayou La Batre Councilmember Feast Broughton, Brewton
- 2. Councilmember Bobby R. Hardrick, Daleville Councilmember Jacqulyn Boone, Fort Deposit Councilmember Charlie Johnson, Luverne Councilmember Michael Gay, Millbrook Councilmember Damian Carr, Tallassee Councilmember Sarah Hill, Tallassee Councilmember Jeremy Taunton, Tallassee Councilmember Steve Gantt, Wetumpka Councilmember Jerry Caylor, Evergreen Councilmember Don Mack, Centreville
- 3. Councilmember Michael C. Ellis, LaFayette Councilmember John Hatley, Southside Councilmember Danny Garnett, Southside Councilmember Mack Bell, Roanoke Mayor Rudy Rooks, Heflin Councilmember Bobby Tapley, Alexander City
- Mayor Keith King, Detroit Mayor Gary Livingston, Eva Mayor Allen Dunavant, Glen Allen Mayor Kenneth Nail, Hanceville Councilmember Lane Gilliam, Millport Mayor David H. Bradford, Muscle Shoals Councilmember Allen Noles, Muscle Shoals Mayor Melvin Duran, Priceville Councilmember Donald Livingston, Priceville Councilmember Tommy Perry, Priceville

Councilmember Danny Hollis, Sulligent

- 5. Mayor Tab Bowling, Decatur Mayor Paul Finley, Madison
- 6. Mayor Billy Joe Driver, Clanton Councilmember Sammy Wilson, Clanton Mayor Stan Hogeland, Gardendale Councilmember Josh Bryant, Fultondale Councilmember Charles Anwah, Adamsville Councilmember Brian Puckett, Helena
- Councilmember Wendy Bush, Coaling Mayor John Laney, Demopolis Councilmember Joe L. Powell, Eutaw Councilmember Alberta Dixon, Thomasville Mayor Jamaal Hunter, Uniontown Mayor Gena D. Robbins, York